chore(deps): Included dependency review
authornaveensrinivasan <172697+naveensrinivasan@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 15 May 2022 22:29:36 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Tue, 17 May 2022 03:34:27 +0000 (05:34 +0200)
commit35732cacb26a5f8d0ae6fb6a7528d3b0fd8b50ed
tree8d3f8f115c2a511d9042e233df0d8ab9e3857406
parent47d0946372e757ca6e7a366e340f0dba6686b012
chore(deps): Included dependency review

> Dependency Review GitHub Action in your repository to enforce dependency
> reviews on your pull requests.
> The action scans for vulnerable versions of dependencies introduced by package version
> changes in pull requests,
> and warns you about the associated security vulnerabilities.
> This gives you better visibility of what's changing in a pull request,
> and helps prevent vulnerabilities being added to your repository.

https://docs.github.com/en/code-security/supply-chain-security/understanding-your-software-supply-chain/about-dependency-review#dependency-review-enforcement
Signed-off-by: naveensrinivasan <172697+naveensrinivasan@users.noreply.github.com>
.github/workflows/depsreview.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]