Create daemon threads in InternalAbstractHttpAsyncClient
authorRichard Hernandez <riher@amazon.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 15:52:09 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
committerRyan Schmitt <rschmitt@pobox.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 19:22:36 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
commit36678c44dc0e43906908f68bc4ffbb5ae615f40d
treedd2678bf476d41dee725bdedff04106bf8d23770
parent94017237b2046574267f46bf6f441bc560378b58
Create daemon threads in InternalAbstractHttpAsyncClient
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/async/InternalAbstractHttpAsyncClient.java