HTTPCLIENT-2225: connection route calculation does not take the default RequestConfig...
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:43:07 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:46:19 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit37711293767383ade39d384fd3576665a3a5f033
tree029909bb4ecd30c5b1f67711af366bba30813de3
parent518eb410fe77743ea75be26e12c59a8c78c4717b
HTTPCLIENT-2225: connection route calculation does not take the default RequestConfig into account
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/async/InternalAbstractHttpAsyncClient.java