improve documentation format
authorHervé Boutemy <hboutemy@apache.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 20:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit3b0a7aeee842f0f146efe11c74ff43ad7519c3d2
tree82e2dd4cdfc97bffef3c257c12ae4df5101ecbd2
parent6a02e818fff4c71ea11945e45f6e42aeb1e12a33
improve documentation format
httpclient5-cache/pom.xml
httpclient5-fluent/pom.xml
httpclient5-testing/pom.xml
httpclient5-win/pom.xml
httpclient5/pom.xml
pom.xml
src/site/resources/css/site.css [new file with mode: 0644]
src/site/site.xml [new file with mode: 0644]