Minor Improvements:
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 19:12:15 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:14:46 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commit3c9f1f85e1a17338281f97f153ca6b1804b2d664
tree90fc0e5055dca81edd1e6756f71a63b38b0c2d4a
parentb71e2fcb83b469ab8c6688c29417e83d14d9bf40
Minor Improvements:

* Use Empty collections
* Unnecessary toString
httpclient5-cache/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/cache/CacheKeyGenerator.java
httpclient5-cache/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/cache/RequestProtocolCompliance.java
httpclient5-testing/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/testing/async/AsyncRandomHandler.java
httpclient5-testing/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/testing/classic/RandomHandler.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/entity/mime/MultipartEntityBuilder.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/classic/ContentCompressionExec.java