More consistent handling of request scheme and authority by protocol interceptors
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 21:18:02 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit44d131a2c89059d05ac35c0dedf08dd8eca2524a
tree74482db50f63f8678d81f3824befc1ec84236a4e
parentb49080353fbe554181b3d0d25e8521db1424ecce
More consistent handling of request scheme and authority by protocol interceptors
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/async/AsyncProtocolExec.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/classic/InternalHttpClient.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/classic/ProtocolExec.java