Avoid unnecessary use of Instant.toEpochMilli
authorjkmcl <jkmcl>
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 19:13:58 +0000 (03:13 +0800)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 21:34:51 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit518eb410fe77743ea75be26e12c59a8c78c4717b
tree8a06e7d292cb904797760eb662722301722e64e5
parent15951d80940cf1d57440426bc97b2c0a3ee12dc6
Avoid unnecessary use of Instant.toEpochMilli

Avoid unnecessary use of Instant.toEpochMilli by using Instant.compareTo
to compare Instants direclty
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/cookie/CookiePriorityComparator.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/cookie/BasicClientCookie.java