Fixed context logging in BasicHttpClientConnectionManager
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:38:55 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:49:07 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commit5875ca1c37e2cf9e1d283158e7ecc3b0d03afe70
treee70ab7c7eb39c299138487a14747fdbf76a60cce
parent2404540f1f1963ab20c1edb06c2fc64ee377532c
Fixed context logging in BasicHttpClientConnectionManager
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/io/BasicHttpClientConnectionManager.java