HTTPCLIENT-2149: When no dNSName, match against CN
authorPeter Dettman <peter.dettman@bouncycastle.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:16:18 +0000 (19:16 +0700)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <Oleg.Kalnichevski@abraxas.ch>
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:50:23 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit58a17cc549a60b54d78edf6b4a25e92ad948c0da
tree70b8d410ec82e9736b0ab2aec205603ceb9afaa4
parent8f31e6339de0bfdc282c1d2818c0befb3d309a7f
HTTPCLIENT-2149: When no dNSName, match against CN
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/ssl/DefaultHostnameVerifier.java
httpclient5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/ssl/CertificatesToPlayWith.java
httpclient5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/ssl/TestDefaultHostnameVerifier.java