[HTTPCLIENT-2124] NullPointerException in MinimalHttpClient.doExecute(HttpHost, Class...
authorGary Gregory <garydgregory@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 20:29:31 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:11:14 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit65c6c250708b409bc4eca8a16a9e5e8bd9870ffc
treee1a7c3422a30b49c13357fde5215cffc80f0dac6
parent1026a1e55880f59a2dafb654347cc120f234ceaf
[HTTPCLIENT-2124] NullPointerException in MinimalHttpClient.doExecute(HttpHost, ClassicHttpRequest, HttpContext) (#261)
httpclient5-testing/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/testing/sync/TestMinimalClientRequestExecution.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/classic/MinimalHttpClient.java