HTTPCLIENT-2209: Pass HttpContext to AsyncClientConnectionOperator (#353)
authorAndriy Redko <drreta@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 17:53:45 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 17:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit6a487ba686bafed9c642069e6046337af1bfd3a6
tree2fd811683930e78f667ab74828a3682b9353c8a9
parent23bb9b89deb6d09a29dd87ac9cb0ed7b864ae910
HTTPCLIENT-2209: Pass HttpContext to AsyncClientConnectionOperator (#353)
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/nio/DefaultAsyncClientConnectionOperator.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/nio/PoolingAsyncClientConnectionManager.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/nio/AsyncClientConnectionOperator.java