Convert README to markdown
authorMarcono1234 <Marcono1234@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 18:06:54 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 11:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit8458ba0bf67b09775be91e1e5a3296c53c2e88d5
tree46e397d6339620ab74448c8eea9e7d1876390065
parent36e1bde6ff77a08a0a3e01714ae3583f2283a2d8
Convert README to markdown
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
README.txt [deleted file]