RFC 3986 conformance: corrected handling of path segments by `URIUtils#normalizeSynta...
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:56:23 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 10:36:29 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit918ac1535f37c47a2230f14b6404d411ee7df91e
treefe540c4c67eedca5483fdb1fde970472dd236481
parent6395fa7c79b62f99d0c114702dc0bcc8a5ef97ad
RFC 3986 conformance: corrected handling of path segments by `URIUtils#normalizeSyntax`; optimized path segment operations
httpclient5-cache/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/cache/HttpCacheSupport.java
httpclient5-cache/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/cache/TestCacheKeyGenerator.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/DefaultRedirectStrategy.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/utils/URIUtils.java
httpclient5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/utils/TestURIUtils.java