HTTPCORE-672: cleanup of H2 connection validation code
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 20:00:52 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 20:06:50 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit935abae04e76f5de3971ad60b80dfc5d9985d8ad
tree597414bd611c7fb9f26a76c96cea2f35f235fb8f
parentf5975881983f63560816b84038822751b9bb28e2
HTTPCORE-672: cleanup of H2 connection validation code
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/nio/PoolingAsyncClientConnectionManager.java