HTTPCLIENT-2080: add getRetryInterval to HttpRequestRetryStrategy for use on retriabl...
authorAnthony Baldocchi <489445+ajbaldocchi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 14:31:07 +0000 (09:31 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 14:31:07 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit94017237b2046574267f46bf6f441bc560378b58
tree27458a5056f59a193a49ff30cec2256bbdb3e0e7
parentc395aad5adb4e9ee312559937c08382ea8215e7c
HTTPCLIENT-2080: add getRetryInterval to HttpRequestRetryStrategy for use on retriable IOExceptions (#356)
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/HttpRequestRetryStrategy.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/async/AsyncHttpRequestRetryExec.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/classic/HttpRequestRetryExec.java
httpclient5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/classic/TestHttpRequestRetryExec.java