Improved I/O session logging
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:12:15 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 14:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commita0b4dbb34bce311e894663227d0fae93e33b73f4
treea214878740d53bd1a4572524911f22b92a73de76
parentd4308d0462e15c247502fca3c7d3883f5c96c853
Improved I/O session logging
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/async/LoggingIOSession.java