HTTPCLIENT-2157: response object generated by the classic caching backend is missing...
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sat, 1 May 2021 15:26:07 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sat, 1 May 2021 15:27:12 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commitb151df7e8ccd5dad31193eb8ad7a7f34e14efb07
tree03470aadbc514510a7c94bcc94977fd64b37f26e
parentd8d7ad37a31a3aaf30eea5c08c1109aa5b3ca316
HTTPCLIENT-2157: response object generated by the classic caching backend is missing the original content encoding
httpclient5-cache/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/cache/CachingExec.java