Fixed NPE during dispose in Response if entity is null
authorSandeep Kulkarni <sandeep@snk.local>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:58:11 +0000 (13:28 +0530)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 19:17:45 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commitbde58d6addd4d693aa5aedfafc1406e9952ff22b
tree2b4f152c5c81a8d29eaa8f2da2b8b0755fa49755
parent879a063b570bb9dd15022db01c855dc71304b0f8
Fixed NPE during dispose in Response if entity is null
httpclient5-fluent/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/fluent/Response.java