Fix typo on cookie formatting method
authorimbyungjun <nt11294@nts-corp.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 14:46:43 +0000 (23:46 +0900)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 19:01:54 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commitc39117e366378c6e248329464707a0b115638860
tree96ff30183fd96362285abcd790076aef753e44c2
parentf2e9ad3b117ef5b1b250d8f1e121f67899045e0e
Fix typo on cookie formatting method
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/protocol/ResponseProcessCookies.java