Updated release notes for HttpClient 5.0.2 release
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 09:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:54:36 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commitd0c76ef0ae6671753488e71e72d98bca079375f1
treee0525fe19c54e94bf22c560c800cb36055756e22
parentc1de3c42de4ab7c56959fc12672d3f73a88e978c
Updated release notes for HttpClient 5.0.2 release
RELEASE_NOTES.txt