Fix incorrect logger API dependency in README
authorMarcono1234 <Marcono1234@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 23:36:35 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 11:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commitd4308d0462e15c247502fca3c7d3883f5c96c853
treedf683fb2f5e20e82fe1d956d419f697e9407dc11
parent8458ba0bf67b09775be91e1e5a3296c53c2e88d5
Fix incorrect logger API dependency in README
README.md