Fixed typo for enum name Postion to Position
authorSandeep Kulkarni <sandeep@snk.local>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 15:25:47 +0000 (20:55 +0530)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 15:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commitd94495131ab2411aa701ab5b41fb7b3a6e40a04d
treefea62da547b3e3784e08737c572b9a861ce57594
parent118e7359a15cc8664a0dc0a9503f7055404df74f
Fixed typo for enum name Postion to Position
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/async/H2AsyncClientBuilder.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/async/HttpAsyncClientBuilder.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/classic/HttpClientBuilder.java