Fix javadoc
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 18:46:46 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <Oleg.Kalnichevski@abraxas.ch>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 10:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commite0c049060b45dcb9b93b7802edee3e5e4301cae5
treef9b3306ca08508cc3ff44f9e74f26347a90a5a59
parent73c1530b3f99f8c06d73adb122bc9dd24279e27b
Fix javadoc
httpclient5-cache/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/cache/WarningValue.java