Fix Typo
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 06:26:05 +0000 (07:26 +0100)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 21:09:20 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commitf2e9ad3b117ef5b1b250d8f1e121f67899045e0e
tree3e4bfdb62fa5b9c87702a967881a75f99ad1c6bd
parent744c9d8020f274cfc1fd690d1a3a692e7e7b36cf
Fix Typo
httpclient5-cache/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/cache/HttpAsyncCacheStorageAdaptor.java
httpclient5-cache/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/cache/AbstractSerializingAsyncCacheStorage.java
httpclient5-cache/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/cache/FileResource.java
httpclient5-cache/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/cache/HeapResource.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/async/AsyncRedirectExec.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/async/H2AsyncClientBuilder.java
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/cookie/BasicDomainHandler.java