HttpAsyncClientBuilder: Make IOReactor exception callback configurable
authorRyan Schmitt <ryansch@amazon.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:51:26 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
committerRyan Schmitt <rschmitt@pobox.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:32:23 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
commitf5975881983f63560816b84038822751b9bb28e2
tree9f4e37f8936fe72040cf7361ac7f891d1e2724cf
parent3f09dbee5adb2d97ede378e30c568a07a5333768
HttpAsyncClientBuilder: Make IOReactor exception callback configurable
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/async/HttpAsyncClientBuilder.java