Fix typo in enum
authorVarun Sivapalan <5470233+sivapalan@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 08:09:44 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 08:17:11 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commitf9b46db6e0d7bbd753bce13e90f70ecf12713e45
tree7e74bb84e7e93059801b0fddb5f5c77976956c65
parent12a6579513ffc9f36ef41a8d18fc456ab8ccf7e8
Fix typo in enum
httpclient5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/client5/http/impl/auth/NTLMScheme.java