Update Travis builds to LTS versions.
authorGary Gregory <garydgregory@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 18:33:16 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerGary Gregory <garydgregory@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 19:11:20 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commit5674d60e862d36f851d632f34baeab2d6b178a9c
tree8c2e7b5e19f4a39d02946efabab0dbfcc44473a1
parent72911d60576b0008b55b750b30753f3ad9065a24
Update Travis builds to LTS versions.

Run arm64 with openjdk11 because Travis is broken with openjdk8 on arm64
(JRE only).
.travis.yml