Improve Travis CI build Performance
authorChen Zhang <340355960@qq.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 12:43:11 +0000 (20:43 +0800)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 16:50:08 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit5f6d074725dfc602eb0aa8ea280b7ca9ec450437
tree998339dafeddf06ff9445fe4191c3f8ca3a45625
parent36ff4dd90d1a61018ec3efccdbfef4a5eee3a979
Improve Travis CI build Performance
.travis.yml