Use jep244 (ALPN support) was back-ported to java 8u251
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Wed, 26 May 2021 20:55:18 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 17:46:36 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit706cacf2cd684b3fc699a1b02d0edfdc08f360a6
tree1957706bbad40b487ac60de929a17a5298fde866
parentb0effc430471b54787fbb0e3f752de517137e41b
Use jep244 (ALPN support) was back-ported to java 8u251
.travis.yml
httpcore5-h2/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/core5/http2/ssl/ConscryptSupport.java
httpcore5-h2/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/core5/http2/ssl/H2TlsSupport.java
httpcore5-testing/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/testing/nio/H2AlpnTest.java
httpcore5-testing/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/testing/nio/H2ProtocolNegotiationTest.java
httpcore5-testing/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/testing/nio/H2ServerAndMultiplexingRequesterTest.java
httpcore5-testing/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/testing/nio/H2ServerAndRequesterTest.java
httpcore5-testing/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/testing/nio/JSSEProviderIntegrationTest.java
httpcore5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/core5/reactor/ssl/SSLIOSession.java
httpcore5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/ssl/TestSSLContextBuilder.java
pom.xml