Adjusted test cases incompatible with Java 16 strong encapsulation of JDK internals
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sun, 23 May 2021 21:37:55 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Mon, 24 May 2021 08:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commitb0effc430471b54787fbb0e3f752de517137e41b
tree9c631aa760a746aca9dce1ed57cb4ac93e336577
parentbcf8fc38585ab186a999aaec81ce79bfd9a22a6d
Adjusted test cases incompatible with Java 16 strong encapsulation of JDK internals
.travis.yml
httpcore5-testing/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/testing/nio/H2AlpnTest.java
httpcore5-testing/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/testing/nio/H2ProtocolNegotiationTest.java
httpcore5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/http/impl/io/TestBHttpConnectionBase.java
httpcore5/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/http/impl/io/TestSessionInOutBuffers.java