HTTPCORE-710: In case of some TLS handshake failures (protocol version mismatch)...
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 15:08:01 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 12:45:52 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commite556a29067b8deabbe86bbf6681ef18b6b2b61ac
tree0e4ffd27ef442911c2331214b631136429e0c4ed
parent2bdbb534e9c92cf6511d5931f2896b9510cef7aa
HTTPCORE-710: In case of some TLS handshake failures (protocol version mismatch) the local TLS engine quietly closes the stream instead of throwing a handshake exception
httpcore5-testing/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/testing/nio/H2TLSIntegrationTest.java [deleted file]
httpcore5-testing/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/testing/nio/NoopIOEventHandlerFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
httpcore5-testing/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/testing/nio/TLSIntegrationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
httpcore5-testing/src/test/java/org/apache/hc/core5/testing/nio/TestDefaultListeningIOReactor.java
httpcore5/src/main/java/org/apache/hc/core5/reactor/ssl/SSLIOSession.java