httpcomponents-parent.git
5 months agoUpdated: master
Arturo Bernal [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 18:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0100)] 
Updated:

* japicmp-maven-plugin 0.15.3 -> 0.15.4
* maven-javadoc-plugin 3.2.0 -> 3.3.1
* maven-checkstyle-plugin 3.0.0 -> 3.1.2
* jacoco-maven-plugin 0.8.5 -> 0.8.7
* maven-jxr-plugin 3.0.0 -> 3.1.1

11 months agoUpgraded animal-sniffer to version 1.20
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 26 May 2021 21:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
Upgraded animal-sniffer to version 1.20

11 months agoUpgraded japicmp-maven-plugin to 0.15.3
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 24 May 2021 08:43:29 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
Upgraded japicmp-maven-plugin to 0.15.3

16 months agoadd local Reproducible Builds timestamp
HervĂ© Boutemy [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
add local Reproducible Builds timestamp

17 months agoReplaced Clirr with JApiCmp
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 15:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0100)] 
Replaced Clirr with JApiCmp

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Michael Osipov [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 07:54:15 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release httpcomponents-parent-12 12-RC1 rel/v12
Michael Osipov [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 07:54:03 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release httpcomponents-parent-12

20 months agoRemove default config
Michael Osipov [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 20:22:09 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
Remove default config

20 months agoUnify manifest config
Michael Osipov [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 21:22:52 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
Unify manifest config

20 months agoRemove only once used properties
Michael Osipov [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:09:44 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
Remove only once used properties

20 months agoRemove manifest entries w/o benefits or non-reproducible
Michael Osipov [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 21:11:34 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
Remove manifest entries w/o benefits or non-reproducible

20 months agoUpdate SCM URLs
Michael Osipov [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 21:08:52 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Update SCM URLs

20 months agoFix report names for MPIR
Michael Osipov [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 21:04:59 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
Fix report names for MPIR

20 months agoUpdate Plugins
Michael Osipov [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 21:02:08 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
Update Plugins

20 months agoRemove no-op parameter
Michael Osipov [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 20:48:08 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Remove no-op parameter

20 months agoUse unique Surefire version throughout
Michael Osipov [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 20:45:48 +0000 (22:45 +0200)] 
Use unique Surefire version throughout

20 months agoUpgrad Parent to 23
Michael Osipov [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 20:36:19 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
Upgrad Parent to 23

Massively remove everything already present in the parent POM.

20 months agoReplace HTTP with HTTPS
Michael Osipov [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 20:22:03 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
Replace HTTP with HTTPS

20 months agoAdd myself
Michael Osipov [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 20:14:40 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
Add myself

2 years agoUpdate copyright for 2020.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 14:13:39 +0000 (09:13 -0500)] 
Update copyright for 2020.

2 years agoHTTPCORE-602: corrected subscribe / unsubscribe / post links
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 11:42:30 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
HTTPCORE-602: corrected subscribe / unsubscribe / post links

2 years agoHTTPCORE-602: updated mail archive links
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 09:33:45 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
HTTPCORE-602: updated mail archive links

3 years agoAdded property for animal sniffer exclusions
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 13:19:41 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Added property for animal sniffer exclusions

3 years agoAdd myself to committer list
Ryan Schmitt [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 20:00:02 +0000 (12:00 -0800)] 
Add myself to committer list

3 years agopom.xml: Strip trailing whitespace
Ryan Schmitt [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 20:04:15 +0000 (12:04 -0800)] 
pom.xml: Strip trailing whitespace

3 years agomaven-surefire-report-plugin 2.22.0 -> 2.22.1.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 20:48:59 +0000 (13:48 -0700)] 
maven-surefire-report-plugin 2.22.0 -> 2.22.1.

3 years agoUpgraded project version to 12-SNAPSHOT
Oleg Kalnichevski [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:25:22 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Upgraded project version to 12-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoHttpComponents Parent release 11 11-RC1
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:45:36 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
HttpComponents Parent release 11

3 years agoorg.apache.apache 18 -> 21
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:28:41 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
org.apache.apache 18 -> 21
maven-jar-plugin 3.0.2 ->
maven-resources-plugin 3.0.2 -> 3.1.0
maven-resources-plugin 2.5 -> 3.0.0
maven-project-info-reports-plugin 2.9 -> 3.0.0
maven-site-plugin 3.6 -> 3.7.1
wagon-ssh 2.10 -> 3.2.0.

3 years agoDo not activate lax-doclint profile by default
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 18:25:14 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
Do not activate lax-doclint profile by default

3 years agoUpdate build from maven-surefire-plugin 2.22.0 to 2.22.1.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:54:50 +0000 (14:54 -0600)] 
Update build from maven-surefire-plugin 2.22.0 to 2.22.1.

3 years agoUpdate build from maven-surefire-plugin 2.22.0 to 2.22.1.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:54:04 +0000 (14:54 -0600)] 
Update build from maven-surefire-plugin 2.22.0 to 2.22.1.

3 years agoHTTPCORE-549, HTTPCLIENT-1937: Added OWASP dependency check profile
clevertension [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 08:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
HTTPCORE-549, HTTPCLIENT-1937: Added OWASP dependency check profile

3 years agomaven-compiler-plugin 3.7.0 -> 3.8.0.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:51:21 +0000 (08:51 -0600)] 
maven-compiler-plugin 3.7.0 -> 3.8.0.

3 years agoTypo.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:13:02 +0000 (14:13 -0600)] 
Typo.

3 years agomaven-clean-plugin 3.0.0 -> 3.1.0.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:46:57 +0000 (09:46 -0600)] 
maven-clean-plugin 3.0.0 -> 3.1.0.

3 years agomaven-bundle-plugin 3.5.0 -> 3.5.1.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:44:59 +0000 (09:44 -0600)] 
maven-bundle-plugin 3.5.0 -> 3.5.1.

3 years agojacoco-maven-plugin 0.7.9 -> 0.8.1.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:43:50 +0000 (09:43 -0600)] 
jacoco-maven-plugin 0.7.9 -> 0.8.1.

3 years agomaven-javadoc-plugin 3.0.0 -> 3.0.1
Gary Gregory [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:41:46 +0000 (09:41 -0600)] 
maven-javadoc-plugin 3.0.0 -> 3.0.1

3 years agoUpgraded Maven Surefire plugin to version 2.21.0
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:23:28 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Upgraded Maven Surefire plugin to version 2.21.0

4 years agoUpdate NOTICE to 2018.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:53:20 +0000 (08:53 -0700)] 
Update NOTICE to 2018.

4 years agomaven-bundle-plugin 3.4.0 -> 3.5.0.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:53:15 +0000 (08:53 -0700)] 
maven-bundle-plugin 3.4.0 -> 3.5.0.

4 years agomaven-bundle-plugin 3.3.0 -> 3.4.0
Gary Gregory [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:48:31 +0000 (08:48 -0700)] 
maven-bundle-plugin 3.3.0 -> 3.4.0

4 years agoUpdate wagon-ssh from 2.10 to 3.0.0.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:47:09 +0000 (08:47 -0700)] 
Update wagon-ssh from 2.10 to 3.0.0.

4 years agoUpdate wagon-ssh from 2.10 to 3.0.0.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:45:13 +0000 (08:45 -0700)] 
Update wagon-ssh from 2.10 to 3.0.0.

4 years agomaven-site-plugin 3.6 -> 3.7 (allows building with Java 9)
Gary Gregory [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 18:17:49 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
maven-site-plugin 3.6 -> 3.7 (allows building with Java 9)

4 years agoAdd comment for update from Maven Javadoc plugin 3.0.0-M1 to 3.0.0.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:41:58 +0000 (12:41 -0700)] 
Add comment for update from Maven Javadoc plugin 3.0.0-M1 to 3.0.0.

4 years agoUpdate Maven Javadoc plugin from 3.0.0-M1 to 3.0.0.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 00:46:08 +0000 (17:46 -0700)] 
Update Maven Javadoc plugin from 3.0.0-M1 to 3.0.0.

4 years agoUpgraded project version to 11-SNAPSHOT
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 09:24:16 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
Upgraded project version to 11-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoHttpComponents Parent release 10 10-RC1 rel/v10
Oleg Kalnichevski [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:49:22 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
HttpComponents Parent release 10

4 years agoUpgraded HttpComponents Style Check to version 2
Oleg Kalnichevski [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:47:55 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Upgraded HttpComponents Style Check to version 2

4 years agoSilence doclint warning about missing @param and @throws
Oleg Kalnichevski [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:10:27 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Silence doclint warning about missing @param and @throws

4 years agoIgnore Intellij project metadata
Oleg Kalnichevski [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
Ignore Intellij project metadata

4 years agoRemoved duplicate maven-project-info-reports-plugin declaration
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:04:10 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Removed duplicate maven-project-info-reports-plugin declaration

4 years agomaven-surefire-plugin 2.20 -> 2.20.1.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 16:51:00 +0000 (10:51 -0600)] 
maven-surefire-plugin 2.20 -> 2.20.1.

4 years agoUpgraded project version to 10-SNAPSHOT
Gary Gregory [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:29:52 +0000 (17:29 -0600)] 
Upgraded project version to 10-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoUpdate Update build and release instructions.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:45:06 +0000 (13:45 -0600)] 
Update Update build and release instructions.

4 years agoUpdate version numbers for release 9 9-RC1 rel/v9
Gary Gregory [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:12:48 +0000 (12:12 -0600)] 
Update version numbers for release 9

4 years agoUpdate build and release instructions.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:04:03 +0000 (12:04 -0600)] 
Update build and release instructions.

4 years agoUpdate build instructions.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 18:09:43 +0000 (12:09 -0600)] 
Update build instructions.

4 years agoAdd BUILDING.txt
Gary Gregory [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 18:07:09 +0000 (12:07 -0600)] 
Add BUILDING.txt

4 years agoComments on version updates.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 22:24:06 +0000 (16:24 -0600)] 
Comments on version updates.

4 years agoUpdate SCM section from Subversion to Git.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 22:22:05 +0000 (16:22 -0600)] 
Update SCM section from Subversion to Git.

4 years agomaven-gpg-plugin 1.4 -> 1.6
Gary Gregory [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 22:17:52 +0000 (16:17 -0600)] 
maven-gpg-plugin 1.4 -> 1.6

4 years agobuild-helper-maven-plugin 1.12 -> 3.0.0 (now requires Maven 3.)
Gary Gregory [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 22:15:49 +0000 (16:15 -0600)] 
build-helper-maven-plugin 1.12 -> 3.0.0 (now requires Maven 3.)

4 years agomaven-compiler-plugin 3.6.2 -> 3.7.0.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:47:12 +0000 (09:47 -0600)] 
maven-compiler-plugin 3.6.2 -> 3.7.0.

4 years agoUpdate animal-sniffer-maven-plugin 1.15 -> 1.16 since 1.15 gets an
Gary Gregory [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 20:09:55 +0000 (14:09 -0600)] 
Update animal-sniffer-maven-plugin 1.15 -> 1.16 since 1.15 gets an
IllegalArgumentException when I update Log4j from 2.8.2 to 2.9.0. Also
make make the compiler's source and target Java versions explicit.

4 years agomaven-assembly-plugin 3.0.0 -> 3.1.0
Gary Gregory [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:06:02 +0000 (18:06 -0600)] 
maven-assembly-plugin 3.0.0 -> 3.1.0

4 years agomaven-compiler-plugin 3.6.1 -> 3.6.2
Gary Gregory [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 01:12:20 +0000 (18:12 -0700)] 
maven-compiler-plugin 3.6.1 -> 3.6.2

4 years agomaven-javadoc-plugin 2.10.4 -> 3.0.0-M1 (allows building on Java 9.)
Gary Gregory [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:57:07 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
maven-javadoc-plugin 2.10.4 -> 3.0.0-M1 (allows building on Java 9.)

4 years agoIgnore Eclipse artiafcts.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:53:55 +0000 (15:53 -0700)] 
Ignore Eclipse artiafcts.

4 years agoAdded use-toolchains profile; note earlier change
Sebb [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:54:56 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
Added use-toolchains profile; note earlier change

4 years agoAdded git attributes
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 28 May 2017 16:02:29 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
Added git attributes

4 years agoRemoved obsolete svn-buildernumber, notice and clover plugins and profiles
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 28 May 2017 13:31:18 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
Removed obsolete svn-buildernumber, notice and clover plugins and profiles

5 years agoUpdate to proper SCM coordinates
Michael Osipov [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:27:46 +0000 (09:27 +0000)] 
Update to proper SCM coordinates

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1794696 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoRename artifactId to httpcomponents-parent to better reflect common conventions
Michael Osipov [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:26:44 +0000 (09:26 +0000)] 
Rename artifactId to httpcomponents-parent to better reflect common conventions

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1794694 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoUpdate copyright year
Michael Osipov [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:25:43 +0000 (09:25 +0000)] 
Update copyright year

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1794693 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agojacaoco-maven-plugin 0.7.7.201606060606 -> 0.7.9.
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:55:29 +0000 (19:55 +0000)] 
jacaoco-maven-plugin 0.7.7.201606060606 -> 0.7.9.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1791961 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agomaven-bundle-plugin 3.2.0 -> 3.3.0.
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0000)] 
maven-bundle-plugin 3.2.0 -> 3.3.0.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1791959 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agomaven-resources-plugin 3.0.1 -> 3.0.2.
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0000)] 
maven-resources-plugin 3.0.1 -> 3.0.2.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1791958 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agomaven-compiler-plugin 3.6.0 -> 3.6.1
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:35:56 +0000 (19:35 +0000)] 
maven-compiler-plugin 3.6.0 -> 3.6.1
maven-surefire-plugin 2.19.1 -> 2.20

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1791956 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoupdate url for asankha in team page
Asankha Chamath Perera [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:45:17 +0000 (04:45 +0000)] 
update url for asankha in team page

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1783064 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoUpdate version from 8-SNAPSHOT to 9-SNAPSHOT.
Gary D. Gregory [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 22:51:37 +0000 (22:51 +0000)] 
Update version from 8-SNAPSHOT to 9-SNAPSHOT.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1772284 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAdd license header.
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 09:05:38 +0000 (09:05 +0000)] 
Add license header.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1771548 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoUpdate copyright end date.
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 09:04:16 +0000 (09:04 +0000)] 
Update copyright end date.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1771547 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAllow Apache RAT to run from the command line.
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 09:02:38 +0000 (09:02 +0000)] 
Allow Apache RAT to run from the command line.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1771546 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoUpdate plugins and add profiles for running Jacoco and Cobertura on Travis CI and...
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 08:49:54 +0000 (08:49 +0000)] 
Update plugins and add profiles for running Jacoco and Cobertura on Travis CI and Coveralls.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1771541 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoclirr-maven-plugin 2.7 -> 2.8
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 16:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0000)] 
clirr-maven-plugin 2.7 -> 2.8

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1770573 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoOrder elements: GroupID, then ArtifactID.
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 16:31:56 +0000 (16:31 +0000)] 
Order elements: GroupID, then ArtifactID.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1770572 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agodocbkx-maven-plugin 2.16 -> 2.17
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 16:30:33 +0000 (16:30 +0000)] 
docbkx-maven-plugin 2.16 -> 2.17

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1770571 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agomaven-site-plugin 3.4 -> 3.6
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 16:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0000)] 
maven-site-plugin 3.4 -> 3.6
maven-resources-plugin 2.7 -> 3.0.1

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1770570 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoWe are now using an Apache parent POM which fixes https://issues.apache.org/jira...
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 16:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0000)] 
We are now using an Apache parent POM which fixes https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/MPOM-44.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1770568 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoUpdate my time zone.
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 16:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0000)] 
Update my time zone.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1770567 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoUpdate Apache parent POM from 13 to 18.
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 16:16:12 +0000 (16:16 +0000)] 
Update Apache parent POM from 13 to 18.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1770566 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agomaven-source-plugin 2.4 => 3.0.1
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:04:43 +0000 (03:04 +0000)] 
maven-source-plugin 2.4 => 3.0.1

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1769921 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoRevert sniffer changes.
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:02:48 +0000 (03:02 +0000)] 
Revert sniffer changes.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1769920 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoRevert sniffer changes.
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:01:40 +0000 (03:01 +0000)] 
Revert sniffer changes.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1769919 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agomaven-bundle-plugin 3.0.1 => 3.2.0
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 02:54:34 +0000 (02:54 +0000)] 
maven-bundle-plugin 3.0.1 => 3.2.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1769918 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agomaven-assembly-plugin 2.6 => 3.0.0
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 02:52:01 +0000 (02:52 +0000)] 
maven-assembly-plugin 2.6 => 3.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1769917 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoUpdate animal sniffer signature lookup to "java1${javaTarget.majorVersion}".
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 02:50:53 +0000 (02:50 +0000)] 
Update animal sniffer signature lookup to "java1${javaTarget.majorVersion}".

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/project/trunk@1769916 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68