Updated repository details in POM; upgraded Apache parent to version 18
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sun, 28 May 2017 15:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Sun, 28 May 2017 16:00:10 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit35609917f921dc06658e976100f86e3e8ba1680c
treeca7461aceddf33aaf56fff27d365f82cc17d110a
parenta2c41f0f196c462756d80ebba6f43e0e496a2d68
Updated repository details in POM; upgraded Apache parent to version 18
pom.xml