Limit license header check to files with extension 'java'
authorOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:45:08 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerOleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:05:13 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitff2920f6eb9f5e217203613ebb265055b79a765a
treecb511281a28a0991d2d447df2f5da9bd53d1a4a3
parentee0812ae61db7d97eb3e31f16644ffe61917e23a
Limit license header check to files with extension 'java'
src/main/resources/hc-stylecheck/default.xml
src/main/resources/hc-stylecheck/minimal.xml