httpcomponents-stylecheck.git
12 months agoUpdate NOTICE to 2018. master
Gary Gregory [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:55:37 +0000 (08:55 -0700)] 
Update NOTICE to 2018.

14 months agoUpgraded Style Check version to 3-SNAPSHOT
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 20:35:42 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
Upgraded Style Check version to 3-SNAPSHOT

14 months agoHttpComponents Style Check release 2 2 2-RC1
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:00:06 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
HttpComponents Style Check release 2

14 months ago* Enforce declaration of parameter as final
Oleg Kalnichevski [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:58:53 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
* Enforce declaration of parameter as final
* Enforce declaration of enhanced for-loop variables as final
* Require @Deprecated annotation for deprecated elements
* Require @Override annotation for overridden methods
* Disallow empty statements

14 months agoLimit license header check to files with extension 'java'
Oleg Kalnichevski [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:45:08 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
Limit license header check to files with extension 'java'

15 months agoUpdate copyright end-date.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 18:37:15 +0000 (12:37 -0600)] 
Update copyright end-date.

16 months agomaven-gpg-plugin 1.4 -> 1.6.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:28:31 +0000 (09:28 -0600)] 
maven-gpg-plugin 1.4 -> 1.6.

19 months agoAdded git attributes and git ignore
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 28 May 2017 16:01:30 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
Added git attributes and git ignore

19 months agoUpdated repository details in POM; upgraded Apache parent to version 18
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 28 May 2017 15:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
Updated repository details in POM; upgraded Apache parent to version 18

20 months agoIgnore Eclipse artifacts.
Gary D. Gregory [Mon, 8 May 2017 22:45:02 +0000 (22:45 +0000)] 
Ignore Eclipse artifacts.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1794476 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoIgnore target
Sebastian Bazley [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0000)] 
Ignore target

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1507290 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAdd default N&L files to SVN tree
Sebastian Bazley [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0000)] 
Add default N&L files to SVN tree

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1507288 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAdd full name
Sebastian Bazley [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:30:49 +0000 (12:30 +0000)] 
Add full name

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1507285 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoStyle check suitable for all text files
Sebastian Bazley [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0000)] 
Style check suitable for all text files

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1507284 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoBump version
Sebastian Bazley [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:31:05 +0000 (11:31 +0000)] 
Bump version

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1507264 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAdded gpg signing to verify phase
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0000)] 
Added gpg signing to verify phase

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1492204 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoFixed XML markup
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:39:27 +0000 (13:39 +0000)] 
Fixed XML markup

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1492197 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAdded release profile
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:36:22 +0000 (13:36 +0000)] 
Added release profile

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1492191 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAdded ASF parent defining deployment repositories
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:24:37 +0000 (13:24 +0000)] 
Added ASF parent defining deployment repositories

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1492186 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoRenamed relaxed.xml to minimal.xml
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:02:08 +0000 (13:02 +0000)] 
Renamed relaxed.xml to minimal.xml

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1492178 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoRemoved file length check
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 14:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0000)] 
Removed file length check

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1491804 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoInitial import of HC style-check
Oleg Kalnichevski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 14:01:08 +0000 (14:01 +0000)] 
Initial import of HC style-check

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/httpcomponents/hc-stylecheck/trunk@1490654 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68