httpcomponents-website.git
6 weeks agoHTTPCLIENT-2210: fixes references to non-existing `Console` appender in Log4j examples master
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 17:19:16 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
HTTPCLIENT-2210: fixes references to non-existing `Console` appender in Log4j examples

2 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.2-beta1 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 15:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.2-beta1 release

3 months agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.1.3 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 07:59:55 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.1.3 release

4 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.1.3 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 10:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.1.3 release

4 months agoUpdated project website for HttpAsyncClient 4.1.5 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpAsyncClient 4.1.5 release

4 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 4.4.15 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 15:59:24 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 4.4.15 release

4 months agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.1.2 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 10:38:44 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.1.2 release

6 months agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.2-alpha1 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 10:42:44 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.2-alpha1 release

6 months agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.1.1 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 10:05:21 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.1.1 release

7 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.2-alpha2 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 12:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.2-alpha2 release

7 months agoUpdated URL references of RFC documents
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 13:07:43 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Updated URL references of RFC documents

7 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.1.2 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 13:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.1.2 release

8 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.2-alpha1 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:28:18 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.2-alpha1 release

12 months agoCorrects typo in migration to async api doc
Anurag Agarwal [Mon, 17 May 2021 20:19:38 +0000 (01:49 +0530)] 
Corrects typo in migration to async api doc

12 months agoCorrects wrong enum value in migration guide
Anurag Agarwal [Mon, 17 May 2021 20:04:48 +0000 (01:34 +0530)] 
Corrects wrong enum value in migration guide

12 months agoAdds missing secure word to document
Anurag Agarwal [Mon, 17 May 2021 19:57:46 +0000 (01:27 +0530)] 
Adds missing secure word to document

12 months agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.1 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 12 May 2021 07:46:32 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.1 release

12 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.1.1 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 5 May 2021 20:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.1.1 release

13 months agoFixed mailing list link
Oleg Kalnichevski [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 20:31:36 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Fixed mailing list link

13 months agoAdded redirects for "/httpcomponents-asyncclient", "/httpcomponents-core" and "/httpc...
Oleg Kalnichevski [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 20:26:09 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Added redirects for "/httpcomponents-asyncclient", "/httpcomponents-core" and "/httpcomponents-client"

14 months agoMoved sample code module into a separate profile disabled by default
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 22:02:50 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
Moved sample code module into a separate profile disabled by default

14 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.1 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 16:52:11 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.1 release

14 months agoHttpClient 5.x migration guide
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 12:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
HttpClient 5.x migration guide

14 months agoAdded project mode for sample code
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0100)] 
Added project mode for sample code

14 months agoAdded a section on open issues requiring help from volunteers / external contributors
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:04:04 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Added a section on open issues requiring help from volunteers / external contributors

14 months agoRestructured content common to multiple release series
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
Restructured content common to multiple release series

14 months agoMigrated remaining module content to Markdown
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:03:01 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
Migrated remaining module content to Markdown

14 months agoCommon redirects
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:02:54 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Common redirects

14 months agoMigrated project content to Markdown
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:02:29 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Migrated project content to Markdown

15 months agoSet `ignorePathsToDelete` to include components only; updated legacy, DEV and GA...
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 12:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
Set `ignorePathsToDelete` to include components only; updated legacy, DEV and GA component links

15 months agoFixed HttpCore 4.x and HttpClient 4.x tutorial links
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 11:46:05 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Fixed HttpCore 4.x and HttpClient 4.x tutorial links

15 months agoMigrated index, download, examples, quick start content of all modules to Markdown
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 09:20:08 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
Migrated index, download, examples, quick start content of all modules to Markdown

15 months agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.1-beta1 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:40:49 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.1-beta1 release

15 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.1-beta3 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 12:46:14 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.1-beta3 release

15 months agoprepare generated documentation integration: LATEST staging+releases
Hervé Boutemy [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 07:48:45 +0000 (08:48 +0100)] 
prepare generated documentation integration: LATEST staging+releases

15 months agoswitch to Fluido skin and add edit button
Hervé Boutemy [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 11:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
switch to Fluido skin and add edit button

16 months agoReference xref report resources from example pages (example sources no longer need...
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 09:31:30 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
Reference xref report resources from example pages (example sources no longer need to be deployed separately) /updated

16 months agoReference xref report resources from example pages (example sources no longer need...
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 09:16:40 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
Reference xref report resources from example pages (example sources no longer need to be deployed separately)

16 months ago Removed old release content
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 09:15:57 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
 Removed old release content

16 months agoUpdate quickstart.apt
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 22:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0000)] 
Update quickstart.apt

@ok2c

16 months agoignore doc/ directory containing release documentation
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 19:37:55 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
ignore doc/ directory containing release documentation

16 months agoremove non-meaningful version display
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 08:17:24 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
remove non-meaningful version display

17 months agoHttpCore 5.1-beta2 release announcement update
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 10:42:41 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
HttpCore 5.1-beta2 release announcement update

17 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.0.3 and 5.1-beta2 releases
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 16:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.0.3 and 5.1-beta2 releases

17 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 4.4.14 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 19:08:11 +0000 (20:08 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 4.4.14 release

17 months agoAdd basic content for Get Involved page (#5)
Martin Grigorov [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 19:04:06 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
Add basic content for Get Involved page (#5)

18 months agoUpdate Jenkinsfile
Michael Osipov [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
Update Jenkinsfile

18 months agoUpdate license
Michael Osipov [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 11:01:21 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Update license

18 months agoAdd CI configuration
Michael Osipov [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 10:58:54 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
Add CI configuration

18 months agoRemove redudant information
Michael Osipov [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 10:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
Remove redudant information

18 months agoconfigure m-scm-publish-p for 'mvn site-deploy'
Hervé Boutemy [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 12:39:11 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
configure m-scm-publish-p for 'mvn site-deploy'

19 months agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 4.5.13 and 5.0.3 releases
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 07:45:36 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 4.5.13 and 5.0.3 releases

19 months agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.0.2 GA release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 10:57:46 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.0.2 GA release

20 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.1-beta1 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:50:11 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.1-beta1 release

20 months agoUpgraded HC Parent to version 12; updated SCM details
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
Upgraded HC Parent to version 12; updated SCM details

20 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.0.2 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 09:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.0.2 release

23 months agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.0.1 GA release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 09:16:40 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.0.1 GA release

23 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.0.1 GA release (corrections)
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.0.1 GA release (corrections)

23 months agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.0.1 GA release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.0.1 GA release

2 years agoUpdate links for quick start examples
John Lin [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 02:02:24 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
Update links for quick start examples

2 years agoUse https://downloads.apache.org/ instead of https://www.apache.org/dist/
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 09:35:21 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
Use https://downloads.apache.org/ instead of https://apache.org/dist/

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 4.5.12 GA release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 09:29:52 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 4.5.12 GA release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.0 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:23:14 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.0 release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.0 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:23:14 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.0 release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.0 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.0 release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.0-beta7 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 11:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.0-beta7 release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 4.5.11 GA release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:58:09 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 4.5.11 GA release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 4.4.13 GA release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:24:22 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 4.4.13 GA release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.0-beta11 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 14:30:27 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.0-beta11 release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.0-beta10 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 13:47:29 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.0-beta10 release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.0-beta6 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 08:45:28 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.0-beta6 release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.0-beta9 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:11:16 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.0-beta9 release

2 years agoUpdated project parent to version 11; updated the list of project info reports
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 11:48:59 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Updated project parent to version 11; updated the list of project info reports

2 years agoRemove temporary log file
Sebb [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 10:36:58 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
Remove temporary log file

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 4.5.10 GA release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 10:42:34 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 4.5.10 GA release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 4.4.12 GA release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 11:46:37 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 4.4.12 GA release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.0-beta5 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 09:31:11 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.0-beta5 release

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.0-beta8 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 12:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.0-beta8 release

2 years agoUpdated the list of specifications (RFCs) HttpCore and HttpClient conform to; updated...
Oleg Kalnichevski [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:22:02 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Updated the list of specifications (RFCs) HttpCore and HttpClient conform to; updated RFC links

2 years agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 4.5.9 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 09:32:19 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 4.5.9 release

3 years agoUpdated Android compatibility info
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 10:49:33 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Updated Android compatibility info

3 years agoCorrected HttpClient 5.0 example links
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 09:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Corrected HttpClient 5.0 example links

3 years agoUpdate project website for HttpClient 5.0 beta4 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 09:39:57 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
Update project website for HttpClient 5.0 beta4 release

3 years agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 4.5.8 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 09:50:25 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 4.5.8 release

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from smarek/patch-1
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 09:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from smarek/patch-1

Update android-port.apt

3 years agoUpdate android-port.apt 2/head
Marek Sebera [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:03:58 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Update android-port.apt

Clarify Android usage options on heavy referenced documentation page

3 years agoDuplicated sha512 links for Core 4.4.11 in download page
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 09:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0100)] 
Duplicated sha512 links for Core 4.4.11 in download page

3 years agoDuplicated sha512 links for Core 5.0-beta7 in download page
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 09:35:45 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
Duplicated sha512 links for Core 5.0-beta7 in download page

3 years agoRemoved references to outdated documents
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 12:21:39 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
Removed references to outdated documents

3 years agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 5.0-beta7 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 12:17:34 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 5.0-beta7 release

3 years ago[HTTPCORE-572] Move examples to the src/test folders for each module.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:24:21 +0000 (12:24 -0500)] 
[HTTPCORE-572] Move examples to the src/test folders for each module.

3 years agoAdded reference to HttpClient 5.0 migration guide to HttpClient 5.0 related project...
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0100)] 
Added reference to HttpClient 5.0 migration guide to HttpClient 5.0 related project page

3 years agoFixed incorrect link
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 10:17:23 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
Fixed incorrect link

3 years agoAdded references to httpcomponents-jackson
Oleg Kalnichevski [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 09:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
Added references to httpcomponents-jackson

3 years agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 4.5.7 GA release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 21:31:41 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 4.5.7 GA release

3 years agoRemoved OSGi dist packages from download page.
Oleg Kalnichevski [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 08:33:29 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
Removed OSGi dist packages from download page.

3 years agoUpdated project website for HttpCore 4.4.11 GA release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:56:09 +0000 (17:56 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpCore 4.4.11 GA release

3 years agoUpdated project website for HttpClient 5.0-beta3 release
Oleg Kalnichevski [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 10:49:07 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Updated project website for HttpClient 5.0-beta3 release

3 years agoRemoved references to OSGi packages from HttpCore 5.0 section
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 10:27:40 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
Removed references to OSGi packages from HttpCore 5.0 section

3 years agoTypo
Oleg Kalnichevski [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 10:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Typo