[MINOR] Inline the partition path logic into the builder (#5310)
authorDanny Chan <yuzhao.cyz@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 11:24:39 +0000 (19:24 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 11:24:39 +0000 (16:54 +0530)
commit0281725c6bc3d5bc0c2a94a53a819fe6949976ba
tree610569e26d856e182619b0279c6ef8fef12af6e6
parent43de2b470288aa3914ba712b7d2a1a806e317e53
[MINOR] Inline the partition path logic into the builder (#5310)
hudi-cli/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/cli/commands/HoodieLogFileCommand.java
hudi-cli/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/cli/commands/TestHoodieLogFileCommand.java
hudi-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/common/table/log/HoodieMergedLogRecordScanner.java
hudi-common/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/common/functional/TestHoodieLogFormat.java
hudi-examples/hudi-examples-flink/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/examples/quickstart/TestQuickstartData.java
hudi-flink-datasource/hudi-flink/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/table/format/FormatUtils.java
hudi-flink-datasource/hudi-flink/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/utils/TestData.java
hudi-hadoop-mr/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/hadoop/realtime/RealtimeCompactedRecordReader.java