[HUDI-2233] Use HMS To Sync Hive Meta For Spark Sql (#3387)
authorpengzhiwei <pengzhiwei2015@icloud.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2021 13:57:22 +0000 (21:57 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2021 13:57:22 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
commit0dcd6a8fcaff0a8ac2e0fdccbfd14634722185b2
tree13276023e193b3e415e9244dcfd2298c56d93ebf
parent1df5ded433eced3bbb66137bc741e616beab9a70
[HUDI-2233] Use HMS To Sync Hive Meta For Spark Sql (#3387)
hudi-spark-datasource/hudi-spark-common/src/main/scala/org/apache/hudi/DataSourceOptions.scala
hudi-spark-datasource/hudi-spark/src/main/scala/org/apache/hudi/HoodieSparkSqlWriter.scala
hudi-spark-datasource/hudi-spark/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/hudi/command/DeleteHoodieTableCommand.scala
hudi-spark-datasource/hudi-spark/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/hudi/command/InsertIntoHoodieTableCommand.scala
hudi-spark-datasource/hudi-spark/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/hudi/command/MergeIntoHoodieTableCommand.scala
hudi-spark-datasource/hudi-spark/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/hudi/command/UpdateHoodieTableCommand.scala
hudi-sync/hudi-hive-sync/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/hive/HoodieHiveClient.java
hudi-sync/hudi-hive-sync/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/hive/ddl/HiveSyncMode.java [new file with mode: 0644]
packaging/hudi-spark-bundle/pom.xml
pom.xml