[HUDI-3320] Hoodie metadata table validator (#4721)
authorYueZhang <69956021+zhangyue19921010@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 8 Feb 2022 08:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 8 Feb 2022 08:29:44 +0000 (00:29 -0800)
commit1636876e8aa7a97c9982268a9fcecfb8f1f6e6ed
tree986f13dde14c93c40950e2ef47dd9ce0ace1963f
parent0ab1a8ec80fcf3432846f12c40eff9b66992d87f
[HUDI-3320] Hoodie metadata table validator (#4721)

Co-authored-by: yuezhang <yuezhang@freewheel.tv>
Co-authored-by: Y Ethan Guo <ethan.guoyihua@gmail.com>
hudi-utilities/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/utilities/HoodieMetadataTableValidator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hudi-utilities/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/utilities/UtilHelpers.java