[HUDI-3138] Fix broken UT test for TestHiveSyncTool.testDropPartitions (#4493)
authorYueZhang <69956021+zhangyue19921010@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2022 03:43:30 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2022 03:43:30 +0000 (22:43 -0500)
commit1e2d2c437d5ec73452b276cdaff5a789ea3979ac
tree47b306582c2cf3c4ac872d2798fdecd73851fa77
parentfe9406dd33c0fe860e924e46f7b2908bf3155265
[HUDI-3138] Fix broken UT test for TestHiveSyncTool.testDropPartitions (#4493)

Co-authored-by: yuezhang <yuezhang@freewheel.tv>
hudi-sync/hudi-hive-sync/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/hive/TestHiveSyncTool.java
hudi-sync/hudi-hive-sync/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/hive/testutils/HiveTestUtil.java