[HUDI-2314] Add support for DynamoDb based lock provider (#3486)
authorwenningd <wenningding95@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:09:31 +0000 (09:09 -0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:09:31 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
commit1ee12cfa6fa8d18546af11a7ae03cb0e4969460f
tree31de1634b4ea447cdff8ebcbbea12e0546dd12a3
parent826414cff5adb5006066bdedb843ed864709b048
[HUDI-2314] Add support for DynamoDb based lock provider (#3486)

- Co-authored-by: Wenning Ding <wenningd@amazon.com>
- Co-authored-by: Sivabalan Narayanan <n.siva.b@gmail.com>
16 files changed:
hudi-aws/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
hudi-aws/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/aws/credentials/HoodieAWSCredentialsProviderFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hudi-aws/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/aws/credentials/HoodieConfigAWSCredentialsProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hudi-aws/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/aws/transaction/lock/DynamoDBBasedLockProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hudi-aws/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/config/AWSLockConfiguration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hudi-aws/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/config/HoodieAWSConfig.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hudi-aws/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/aws/TestHoodieAWSCredentialsProviderFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hudi-aws/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/aws/transaction/integ/ITTestDynamoDBBasedLockProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hudi-aws/src/test/resources/log4j-surefire.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
hudi-client/hudi-client-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/client/transaction/lock/LockManager.java
hudi-client/hudi-client-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/config/HoodieLockConfig.java
hudi-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/common/config/ConfigGroups.java
packaging/hudi-flink-bundle/pom.xml
packaging/hudi-spark-bundle/pom.xml
packaging/hudi-utilities-bundle/pom.xml
pom.xml