Revert "[HUDI-3950] add parquet-avro to gcp-bundle (#5399)" release-0.11.0-rc3
authorRaymond Xu <xu.shiyan.raymond@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 05:02:38 +0000 (13:02 +0800)
committerRaymond Xu <xu.shiyan.raymond@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 05:21:23 +0000 (13:21 +0800)
commit51556d13bf2b5b97c43b9f43f2be16546ea829a0
tree6185f7e09ed61183d63633138ce7e5129374772b
parent16dbaab7799de4f477af82145726b230711350a4
Revert "[HUDI-3950] add parquet-avro to gcp-bundle (#5399)"

This reverts commit 91bac98bcc2d8b478a523bf0536259dbce223653.
packaging/hudi-gcp-bundle/pom.xml