[HUDI-2747] support set --sparkMaster for MDT cli (#4964)
authorYueZhang <69956021+zhangyue19921010@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 21:57:03 +0000 (05:57 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 21:57:03 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commit53826d69e4120fd2a67986237fa85795209d9dab
tree88ccbb339c78714c68c9520eadffcc206999c6fc
parenta66fd40692dba064dfa71d277ef5f25e067e702b
[HUDI-2747] support set --sparkMaster for MDT cli (#4964)

Co-authored-by: yuezhang <yuezhang@freewheel.tv>
hudi-cli/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/cli/commands/MetadataCommand.java