[HUDI-3421]Pending clustering may break AbstractTableFileSystemView#getxxBaseFile...
authorYueZhang <69956021+zhangyue19921010@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 11:16:27 +0000 (19:16 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 11:16:27 +0000 (16:46 +0530)
commit742810070bf43bbc13f22ee5514dd997c27b1db2
tree4be80874017948a1dc9ee682cfb2d9daf98f0f44
parenta4ee7463aee936b6160e529814016a7cb2f06694
[HUDI-3421]Pending clustering may break AbstractTableFileSystemView#getxxBaseFile() (#4810)
hudi-client/hudi-spark-client/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/table/action/commit/TestUpsertPartitioner.java
hudi-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/common/table/view/AbstractTableFileSystemView.java
hudi-common/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/common/table/view/TestHoodieTableFileSystemView.java
hudi-common/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/common/testutils/HoodieTestTable.java