[HUDI-2833][Design] Merge small archive files instead of expanding indefinitely....
authorYueZhang <69956021+zhangyue19921010@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 06:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 06:42:35 +0000 (22:42 -0800)
commit7647562dad9e0615273bd76f75e7280f5ae7b7ce
treebf5c98acc7e84a054740f85f95c9e10338374a20
parent4bea7587384842ac82590b0a9e785b8f73690885
[HUDI-2833][Design] Merge small archive files instead of expanding indefinitely. (#4078)

Co-authored-by: yuezhang <yuezhang@freewheel.tv>
hudi-client/hudi-client-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/config/HoodieCompactionConfig.java
hudi-client/hudi-client-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/config/HoodieWriteConfig.java
hudi-client/hudi-client-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/table/HoodieTimelineArchiveLog.java
hudi-client/hudi-spark-client/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/io/TestHoodieTimelineArchiveLog.java
hudi-common/src/main/avro/HoodieMergeArchiveFilePlan.avsc [new file with mode: 0644]
hudi-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/common/table/timeline/HoodieActiveTimeline.java
hudi-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/common/table/timeline/HoodieArchivedTimeline.java
hudi-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/common/util/FileIOUtils.java