[MINOR] typo fix in BaseTableMetadata wrt spurious deletes handling (#4673)
authorYueZhang <69956021+zhangyue19921010@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 12:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 12:09:54 +0000 (07:09 -0500)
commit7bd389fb4756193cbe22576911e51da863d1c345
tree00eb9cb04cf0f111010fc26d785f12a78a231955
parente00a9042e9a4e97f6f8ccaed4ac51a9aa8c2da76
[MINOR] typo fix in BaseTableMetadata wrt spurious deletes handling (#4673)

Co-authored-by: yuezhang <yuezhang@freewheel.tv>
hudi-client/hudi-client-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/metadata/HoodieBackedTableMetadataWriter.java
hudi-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/metadata/BaseTableMetadata.java