[HUDI-3736] Fix default dynamodblock url default value (#4967)
authorNicolas Paris <nicolas.paris@riseup.net>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 03:31:46 +0000 (05:31 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 03:31:46 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
commit7c7ecb11d5359690a42f0e427605760f13a5b196
treebfef6efdd031990f03a73fd66547fa931a151eeb
parent8f8a8158e2ced440918735cbf42f9b8d4a0f804c
[HUDI-3736] Fix default dynamodblock url default value (#4967)
hudi-aws/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/config/DynamoDbBasedLockConfig.java