[HUDI-4187] Fix partition order in aws glue sync (#5731)
authorNicolas Paris <nicolas.paris@riseup.net>
Sat, 4 Jun 2022 09:16:52 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2022 09:16:52 +0000 (02:16 -0700)
commit80783c27f5211ae5cd01d692223a106df5dff4a2
treefe505b26664b5c89c4e8ce75ca77e2b71a143ceb
parent3759a38b99cf9bb7540cd1881879cc0547a25e70
[HUDI-4187] Fix partition order in aws glue sync (#5731)
hudi-aws/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/aws/sync/AWSGlueCatalogSyncClient.java