[HUDI-3876] Fixing fetching partitions in GlueSyncClient (#5318)
authorSivabalan Narayanan <n.siva.b@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 04:03:05 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 04:03:05 +0000 (21:03 -0700)
commita081c2b9b54dcf5720230a2c7e0229c765208e24
treeb80e46d0f521b54aa0560a2e3f0e78cca05fe6cf
parent571cbe4c119012d53a919e556d6419ce7894bf16
[HUDI-3876] Fixing fetching partitions in GlueSyncClient (#5318)
hudi-aws/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/aws/sync/AWSGlueCatalogSyncClient.java