[Hot Fix]Add apache license to spark_command.txt.template (#3479) release-0.9.0-rc1
authorUdit Mehrotra <udit.mehrotra90@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 21:04:03 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 21:04:03 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
commitb02ec689b3270bc72ed67739d4520fb14e1f3aae
tree94740dda57b22239411e92ab2f7400f4a14eaff4
parent8d82d19ee4da8910c7101b24ab976ac7cf54e732
[Hot Fix]Add apache license to spark_command.txt.template (#3479)
docker/demo/config/test-suite/templates/spark_command.txt.template